It’s Official – I am the UKIP PPC for Surrey Heath!

Twitter Header

I can now formally announce that I have been selected by the Surrey Heath Branch of UKIP to stand as the Prospective Parliamentary Candidate for Surrey Heath in the 2015 General Election.

As a local resident, I would very much like the opportunity to represent the people of Surrey Heath at Westminster.  There is much to do in the coming twelve months and part of my plan is to talk to as many local people as possible to find out how you feel about the issues that impact you the most and see how I, and UKIP, can help.

You can find my contact details via my Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/chappersfrimleygreen

Leave a Reply

